Term Dates

2016 - 2017

Autumn Term 2016
Begins Monday 5th September 2016              
Ends Friday 16th December 2016

Autumn Half Term
Begins Monday 24th October 2016
Ends Friday 28th October 2016

Spring Term 2017
Begins Wednesday 4th January 2017 
Ends Friday 31st March 2017 

Spring Half Term
Begins Monday 13th February 2017
Ends Friday 17th February 2017

Summer Term 2017
Begins Tuesday 18th April 2017
Ends Friday 21st July 2017

Summer Half Term
Begins Monday 29th May 2017 
Ends Friday 2nd June 2017

School PD Days (additional days off)
Thursday 1st September 2016
Friday 2nd September 2016
Monday 19th December 2016 
Tuesday 3rd January 2017
Monday 27th February 2017

 

2017 – 2018

Autumn Term 2017       
Begins    Wednesday 6th September 2017
Ends      Wednesday 20th December 2017

Autumn Half Term
Begins   Monday 23rd October 2017
Ends      Friday 27th October 2017

Spring Term 2018
Begins   Monday 8th January 2018
Ends      Thursday 29th March 2018

Spring Half Term
Begins   Monday 12th February 2018
Ends      Friday 16th February 2018

Summer Term 2018
Begins   Tuesday 17th April 2018
Ends      Tuesday 24th July 2018

Summer Half Term
Begins   Monday 28th May 2018
Ends      Friday 1st June 2018 

School PD Days (additional days off)
Monday 4th September 2017
Tuesday 5th September 2017
Thursday 4th January 2018
Friday 5th January 2018
Monday 16th April 2018