Glemsford Primary Academy

Term Dates

2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

Term Begins:Thursday 2nd September 2021
Half Term:Monday 25th October 2021-
Friday 29th October 2021
Term Ends:Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Term Begins:Wednesday 5th January 2022
Half Term:Monday 21st February 2022 –
Friday 25th February 2022
Term Ends:Friday 8th April 2022


Summer Term 2022

Term Begins:Tuesday 26th April 2022
Half Term:Monday 30th May 2022 –
Friday 3rd June 2022
Term Ends:Tuesday 19th July 2022

PD Days

  • Wednesday 1st September 2021
  • Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • Monday 25th April 2022
  • Friday 1st July 2022
  • Wednesday 20th July 2022

Children are not in school on PD Days